TUG - THE Timeshare Users Group - providing the truth about timeshares!
Contact TUGJoin TUG now!Search All of TUG!
KNOWLEDGE IS POWER ... Sir Francis Bacon         
TUG Bad Email list!
Below is a listing of  TUG members for which we don't have correct email addresses. Most of these bad email addresses are from sending out the annual membership renewal notices, which came back as being undeliverable.  Update your Email here!

TUG Banner Ads .. click for details on this banner program


BAD Email Addresses from the last 4 months listed below

Alperin, Lex / Lex.Alperin@alumni.furman.edu1213
Anderson, Steven R. / campjul@verizon.net1213
Barsky, Seth & Mary / sbarsky914@sbcglobal.net1213
Belfry, Jim / thebelfrys@shaw.ca314
Bell, John / jbell34236@sbcglobal.net1213
Berg, Gary / garyberg@millenicom.com314
Brittman, Michael / mbrittman@terrierclaims.com214
Bronson, Linda / lbronson@intellexinc.com314
Bruffey, Frank / fsb@ptassoc.com314
Brumgard, Kara / nickbrumgard@aol.com114
Budler, L. / lbudler@neb.rr.com214
Carl, Retta / rettacarl@embarqmail.com314
Catt ?, G. / gcatt@spwhc.com114
CDW ? / cdw23ebay@comcast.net1213
Chams ?, Craig / craigchams@verizon.net314
Chapon, Dee / dee@deechapon.net114
Cholewinski, Rosanne / Tript8r@verizon.net1213
Clark / Clark@QMTGroup.com114
Clyatt, Louie / lclyatt@cfl.rr.com1213
Cole, Warren & Janice Cole / wdcole@dtnspeed.net114
Corsair / corsair70@member.afa.org114
Dillon, John / jdillon28@tampabay.rr.com214
Dirksen, Elva / Elva.Ledesma@yahoo.com114
Donato, Lorraine / lfdonato@suffolk.lib.ny.us214
Dower, Kate / k.dower@15oldbaileychambers.com314
Downing, J. / jdowning@maysvilleky.net214
Drobot, Tara / scottandtara@shaw.ca114
Drummond, Steve / steve@destinyresorts.com214
Duncan / duncan1990@verizon.net214
Dunn, Ruth / dunn44@frontier.com214
Eastman, Pat / Pat.Eastman@Thrivent.com114
Edwards, Tiffany / tiffanywedwards@nc.rr.com114
Ellis, Alton / alton@yorkreceptioncentre.com314
Epps, Sadie / bizzysadie@verizon.net1213
Erickson, Dawn / dawn.erickson@shaw.ca114
Fell, Kevin / kevinfell@kevinfell.com114
Ford, Lori / timeshare@lford921.net114
Gabbard, Glenn / glenn@gabbardwellnessgroup.com114
Gajewski, Carolyn / skistwo@verizon.com114
Gehrke, Darlene / drgehrke@shaw.ca114
George ?, Robert / geolis@shaw.ca114
Gilbert ?, D. H. / gilbertdh@aol.com1213
Gilbert, Candace & Jim / nonutrix@hotmail.com314
Glass, Michael / mglass2550@q.com114
Glubka ?, R. / rglubka@comcast.net114
Gorder, Anita / argtac@aol.com314
Greenwood, Ross / ross@rossgreenwood.com314
Grubbs, June / pro-gem@msn.com114
Guyton, Thomas A. & Penny S. / pinman@tomspins.com314
Haag, Tom / thaag@san.rr.com114
Henry, James / jhenry@galaxycable.net314
Hernandez, Michelle / michelle@52shares.com214
Hibbard, Marybeth / angelgirl9@charter.net214
Hidalgo, AnnMarie / ams@Tahastech.com314
Hoile, William / bill@hoile.us314
Holmes, Edward / eholmes2@student.gsu.edu214
Hudson, Howard & Linda / hhudson@mr.dnsportal.com114
Huie ?, David & Virginia / dhuie@huie.us1213
Ingerson, Chad / cingerson@mchsi.com1213
Ingham, Cathy / Cathy@TexasGardenDreams.com114
Jacobs, Allan / JacpobsAllan@verizon.net214
Jacobs, Barbara / bjacobs@bigeast.org1213
Jarhead / jarhead@cmspan.net114
Jeffs ?, Barton / bartonjeffs911@hotmail.com314
Jenkins, Janet / jaypjay@webtv.net114
Jones, Robert C. & C. Jane / bob.jones@aimfair.com214
Keller, Michael / mkeller7281@sbcglobal.net214
Kellog, Catherine / catherine.e.kellogg@boeing.com214
Koestner, Charles / regcardplate@verizon.net214
Kozlowski, Donald & Catherine / ckozlowski@cox.net114
Landry, Lee G. / lglandry@pacbell.net1113
Lee ?, Christopher / cla@christopherlee.com1213
Levinson, Morton & Barbara / mortlevinson@msn.com114
Levinton, Philip / phil@tfrservices.com214
Lewis ? / lewisfarmsltd@skvelocity.ca1213
Littleton, Clement & Diana / clittleton@adelphia.net114
Lo, Linda / ltl3@pge.com214
Lutz, Frances / nutstart@ptd.net314
Lynch, Joseph / celts67@verizon.net1213
Lynn, Charles & Betty / chasblynn@sbcglobal.net114
Mancuso, Ben / bmancuso@metrocast.net114
Marshall, Shallie & Michael / jingles15@msn.com214
Maxwell, Kathy / kmaxwell1@socal.rr.com314
Mayer, Daniel / Damayer@cfl.rr.com314
McCarberg, Bill / bill.h.mccarberg@kp.org214
McLaughlin, Paul / paulmmc@hotmail.com1213
Merrill, William / bandgmerrill@comcast.net1213
Metzger, Marjorie / mmetzger@clake.org114
Meyer, Tim & Dawn / tlmeyer@hcinet.net1113
Michel, Tom / thomas.d.michel@intel.com114
Milillo, Anthony / milillo.anthony@yahoo.com214
Misbach, Scott & Ann / smisbach@martaninc.com114
Morabito, Vince / vmorabito@comcast.net114
Morello, Charles / charles@pyramid.net314
Morris, Tom & Louise / tomgmorris@comcast.net114
Mortensen/Voris, Bart & Rod / bartnrod@q.com114
Natusko, Mike / timeshare@lavabit.com1213
Nevel, Ronald & Diane / rnevel@msn.com1213
Nissen, Tim & Diana / tim.e.nissen@uwrf.edu114
O’Keefe, Robert / okeefera@telus.net214
Otsuka, Yaz / yaz_otsuka@cc.em-net.ne.jp214
Owen-Fabricius, Denise / denfab1@comcast.net214
Paolini, Silvia / silvia_l_paolini@newyorklife.com314
Peressini, Jay / Jayperessini@shaw.ca214
Phrogg ? / phrogg1@sbcglobal.net1213
Pickering, Patricia / annjencor@centurylink.net1213
Pieschel, Paul / pieschel@fmbspringfield.com1213
Pillion, Robert / Robert.pillion@faa.gov114
Pothula, Vish / pothula@pol.net1213
Preston, Mindi / lakesidemindi@comcast.net314
Primes, Brian / brianp@primeslaw.com114
Prowse, Edeward / vzewvb35@verizon.net314
Rogers, Richard & Shelley / richardrogers@shaw.ca114
Ryan, Ronald / uhronryan@mediacombb.net314
Saint, Emilia / eesaint@shaw.ca114
Sanjay ? / sanjay@tikk/uhome.net114
Savard, Doris / marcel.doris@videotron.ca214
Schimke, Cyndy / cschimke@evosus.com1213
Schmidt, Lisa / lisaschmidt@kc.rr.com214
Schneider, Dennis / denny@dennyls.com114
Schultz, Randall / schultz2@triad.rr.com314
Seitz, Anita / neetz1552@comcast.net114
Silldorf, Lyle / silldorfflylle70@gmail.com314
Sirois, David & Mary / caseys.mk@verizon.net314
Skaro, Kim & Kris / kim.skaro@guidant.com314
Smisale ? /smisale@cogeco.ca114
Stephens, Dwight E. / dstephens@scc.state.va.us1213
Stevens, Jim / lazee@inbox.com314
Summers, Andy & Estee / andyship@erols.com214
Sweazy _Kulju, Anne / Anne_Sweazy_Kulju@oregoncoast.com114
Teller, Kathleen / katwattel@aol.com214
Texas ?, Bruce / texasbruce@aol.com214
Thompson, Todd / tlcthompson@hotmail.com214
Timothy, Jan / tim@fands-cpa.com114
Truhon, Yvonne / yTruhons2013@att.net114
Turnamian, Ellen / Ellen_0526@gmail.com114
VanAuken, William & Cynthia / cavanauken@clintonsditch.com314
Vernon, Thann / btvernon@attbi.com214
Vogler, N. / nvogler@alum.american.edu1213
Watson, Bryan / bryan@emidsouth.com214
Watson, Christine & Dee / criswatson@verizon.net314
Wein ?, B. / bwein@judicom.ca114
Weir, Sanford / sd51w@aol.com114
Welbourn, Craig / welbourn@bigfoot.com114
Williams, Bonita / bewilliams@excite.com114
Williamson, John / jwilliamsonengineering.ca214
Wilson, J. / jwilson@centurylink.net214
Woolridge, Earl / earl@llewod.com314
Yang, Debra / dyang@qti.qualcomm.com314
  

ps. If you have recently joined and paid for your TUG membership and have not received your
 New Members Welcome Email within 3 days, please contact us asap so we can check your membership status. Send mail to Timeshare Users Group



Timeshare Users Group

Send comments/feedback by email to: tug@tug2.net
  Copyright Timeshare Users Group
PO Box 1442, Orange Park, Fl 32067
Phone: (904) 298-3185

page updated Feb 2014  by B Rogers - Send email regarding this page to tug@tug2.net